Upcoming CBIZ Events

Types of Events

Coffee Chats

Heard of CBIZ? Already applied or met us at an event? Coffee Chats are for you! Reach out to your campus recruiter or visit our events calendar to learn more about these 1:1 conversations

Open House Chats

Occurring most Wednesdays, these 15-minute, 1:1 conversations are a great way to learn more about CBIZ, our opportunities,

and our recruitment process. See below.

CBIZ Virtual Events

Join us for a virtual event where our CBIZ team tackles hot topics and tough questions. Figuring out what size of firm is right for you? Audit vs. Tax? CPA questions? Register below

Ready to Sign Up?

CBIZ Recruiter Open House Chats

Using the links below, select only one 15-minute time slot to participate in our CBIZ Open House chats. This will be a 1:1 video conversation using the Handshake platform. Please know that even if your university is not on Handshake, you will still be able to participate.

0_edited_edited.jpg
corner_graphic_triangles_final.png
 

CBIZ Virtual Events

Why Mid-Size Panel 

You will have the chance to hear from CBIZ employees in offices nationwide about their experience with large, small, private, and public accounting firms and ultimately why they chose CBIZ!

 

  • February 3, 2022

 

  • 12:00 pm PST | 1:00 pm MT | 2:00 pm CST | 3:00 pm EST

 

  • Hosted via Zoom

 

  • Register using this link HERE

CPA & Becker Panel

Dreading the CPA? Don't know where to start? Join our CBIZ associates as they give tips, tricks, answer questions about studying for the CPA and share how CBIZ helped set them up for success!

 

  • Hosted via Zoom

 

  • 12:00 pm PST | 1:00 pm MT | 2:00 pm CST | 3:00 pm EST

 

  • April 5, 2022

 

  • Registration information to come